DCCDA/ Positive Bright Start is governed by a board of directors.  The responsibility of the Board of Directors is to determine mission and purpose and ensure effective planning and adequate financial resources for the accomplishment of the mission.  It provides ongoing monitoring and strengthening of programs and services.  It actively promotes its purpose and has discretion in the disbursement of its funds.

Each board member is committed to a two year term.  Service is entirely volunteer.  If you are interested in serving as a Board member, contact us!


2017 – 2018

Brandon Sack  –  President

Vicki Condra-Williams – President Elect/Treasurer

Kirsten Evans – Secretary

Michael Maher

Scott Allegrucci

Cara Smith

Andrew Dalager

Patty Allen

Sally Kelsey

Kim Rack

Jenny Rastok

Micheal Koonce

Anna Jenny – Executive Director, non-voting member